Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 14 days, 23 hours, 32 minutes,100%
Sunrise: 6:25pm
Sunset: 4:25am
Daylight: 10:00
Moonrise: 3:51am
Moonset: 6:12pm
Waxing Gibbous
99 Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 04-Dec-2019 12:58am CST
04 December 2019 06:58 GMT
Wed, 11-Dec-2019 11:12pm CST
12 December 2019 05:12 GMT
Wed, 18-Dec-2019 10:57pm CST
19 December 2019 04:57 GMT
Wed, 25-Dec-2019 11:13pm CST
26 December 2019 05:13 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 4:58pm CDT
20 March 2019 21:58 GMT
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 10:54am CDT
21 June 2019 15:54 GMT
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 2:50am CDT
23 September 2019 07:50 GMT
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 10:19pm CST
22 December 2019 04:19 GMT